Skip to content

This is an album with all song written by our good friend ‘Rossie Ross’, we feature on two of the tracks.

Also featuring,

​Schiehallion, Ted Christopher, Craig Robertson, Chris Grant, Caman, Ruth Gilles, Sean Cousins, Andy Duncan, Luke Jackson, Andy Sharps, Seersha Gerry Coogan, Gordy Strathdee, Gordy Davidson & Pals, Andy Murray.